2010 F1 Result

Sebastian Vettel is 2010 Formula1 Champion with 256 points, won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Fernando Alonso finished 2nd with 252 points | Red Bull won the construction Championship.


Thursday, September 11, 2008

2008 Italian Grand Prix - Race and Circuit Details

2008 Italian Grand Prix - Race and Circuit Details

2008 Italian Grand Prix is going to start from Friday, 12th September to Sunday, 14th September, 2008 at Monza circuit. This is the back to back race as Belgian GP finished last week with controversies as 2008 Drivers Championship leader Lewis Hamilton penalized by 25 seconds and race awarded to Ferrari's Felippe Massa.

Italian GP is the 14th race of the season and McLaren's Lewis Hamilton by just 2 points to Ferrari's Felippe Massa in Drivers Championship. In 2008 Construction Championship Ferrari with 131 points, leading by 12 points to McLaren 5 races to go.

Monza circuit consists of 53 laps with circuit length of 5.793 KM. So hope for a good race at Monza and watch out the battle between Hamilton, Massa and Raikkonen.

2008 Italian Grand Prix Race, Circuit Details at Monza:

Race Date: 14 Sep 2008

Number of Laps: 53

Circuit Length: 5.793 km

Race Distance: 306.720 km

Lap Record: 1:21.046 - R Barrichello (2004)

No comments: