2010 F1 Result

Sebastian Vettel is 2010 Formula1 Champion with 256 points, won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Fernando Alonso finished 2nd with 252 points | Red Bull won the construction Championship.


Saturday, September 6, 2008

2008 Belgian Grand Prix - Ferrari fastest in practice

2008 Belgian Grand Prix - Ferrari fastest in practice

2008 formula one championship is an interesting stage as the championship heading to 13th race of the season to Belgian Grand Prix. The qualifying rounds will be held on Saturday and the Final Race Day on Sunday, 7th September 2008.

McLaren's Lewis Hamilton leading the 2008 Drivers Championship by 6 points closely followed by two Ferrari drivers Felippe Massa and Kimi Raikkonen with 64 and 57 points respectively. Ferrari leading the 2008 Construction Championship.

Ferrari led the first free practice session with the pace and Fernando Alonso also shown some pace in Renault on mixed weather.

2008 Belgian Grand Prix Race, Circuit Details:

Race Date: 07 Sep 2008

Number of Laps: 44

Circuit Length: 7.004 km

Race Distance: 308.052 km

Lap Record: 1:45.108 - K Raikkonen (2004)

No comments: