2010 F1 Result

Sebastian Vettel is 2010 Formula1 Champion with 256 points, won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Fernando Alonso finished 2nd with 252 points | Red Bull won the construction Championship.


Sunday, July 12, 2009

Mark Webber won 2009 German Grand Prix - Red Bull finished 1-2

Mark Webber won 2009 German Grand Prix - Red Bull finished 1-2

Mark Webber won his first Fromula One Grand Prix at 2009 German Grand Prix at Nurburgring on Sunday, 12th July, 2009 and his team mate Sebastian Vettel finished 2nd ti give Red Bull one-two. Ferrari's Felipe Massa got the final podium at 3rd.

Williams Nico Roseberg finished fourth while 2009 Driver's Champion leader Jenson Button finished 5th in Brawn followed bu his team mate Rubens Barrichello at 6th.

Renault's Fernando Alonso finished 7th and final point of the race was grabbed by Heikki Kovalainen at 8th in McLaren.

Race Summary:

Top 3 Drivers at 2009 German Grand Prix:

Mark Webber - Red Bull

Sebastian Vettel - Red Bull

Felipe Massa - Ferrari

Standing after 9 Races in 2009:

Driver's Championship

Jenson Button (Brawn GP) - 68 Points

Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull) - 47 Points

Mark Webber (Red Bull) - 45.5 Points

Rubens Barrichello (Brawn GP) - 44 Points

Felipe Massa (Ferrari) - 22 Points

Constructor's Championship

Brawn-Mercedese - 112 Points

Red Bull - Renault - 92.5

Toyota - 34.5

1 comment:

Kishore said...

Hello, I want share my thoughts on Telefonica grand prix of Europe 2009. This Formula 1 race car held in Europe. For the more details on this and Formula 1 Race Calendar visit “Altiusdirectory.com”.