2010 F1 Result

Sebastian Vettel is 2010 Formula1 Champion with 256 points, won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Fernando Alonso finished 2nd with 252 points | Red Bull won the construction Championship.


Monday, September 17, 2007

Kimi Raikkonen won the Belgium Grand Prix

Kimi Raikkonen became a three-time winner at Spa followed by team-mate Felippa Massa.

Ferrari finished one-two and McLaren were thrashed into a third and fourth position on Sunday's Belgium Grand Prix.

Ferrari's 18 championship points also secured the Constructor's Championship following McLaren’s disqualification in the manufacturers title race.

Championship leader Lewis Hamilton finished 4th behind bitter rival Fernando Alonso in Mclaren. Fernando Alonso is now only 2 poits behind Hamilton as three races to go.

BMW-Sauber’s Nick Heidfeld consolidated his position as the best of the rest with another fifth place finish whilst WilliamsNico Rosberg secured his second consecutive sixth place.

Mark Webber grabbed his first points since the European Grand Prix with seventh whilst Heikki Kovalainen took the last of the points in eighth for Renault.

Top 3 Drivers at Belgium Grand Prix

  1. Kimi Raikkonen - Ferrari
  2. Felippa Massa - Ferrari
  3. Fernando Alonso - Mclaren

Standing after 14 Races

Driver's Championship

Lewis Hamilton - 97 points

Fernando Alonso - 95 points

Kimi Raikkonen - 84 points

Felippa Massa - 77 points

Constructor's Championship

Ferrari - 161 points

BMW Sauber - 90 points

No comments: